Franklin County Community Foundation, Inc

 Brookville, Indiana




     Shelly Lunsford        Executive Director

            Tina Ferriell              Office Manager







     Office Hours 

    Monday ~ Thursday  8:00 AM to 4:00 PM   Friday ~  9:00 AM to Noon        

  Our Mission

 "The mission of the Franklin County Community Foundation is to build permanent partnerships in giving that effectively connect donors and community projects to promote an enriched future for all citizens of Franklin County"


2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

First Row (left to right): Rhonda Kerr, Linda Rosemberger (Vice-President), Patti Wilhelm (President), Laura Frondorf, Carrie Gillman, Andrea White

Back Row (left to right): Dr. Mike Fain, Andy Schultz, Dennis Brack, Chad Mears, Mark Oglesby, Paul Moster

Not Pictured: Rhonda Hofer (Secretary) and Jake Linkel

Home Page


527 Main Street  .  Brookville, Indiana 47012

Phone: (765) 647.6810  .  Fax: (765) 647.0238  .  Cell: (765) 265.1427